TESTED

Video Play
What is Tested?

Adam Savage’s Tested is a content platform and community playground for makers and curious minds. On Tested.com, the highly- engaged Tested YouTube channel, and at conventions and events, dynamic makers share ideas and inspire each other to build their obsessions. Led by Adam Savage, the Tested team explores the intersection of science, popular culture, and emerging technology, showing how we are all makers. Adam also takes viewers behind the scenes of films, TV shows, theater, and museums, shining a spotlight on the craftspeople and artists who make the magic we all enjoy.

I want you to test something specific!

If you make things you think Tested viewers would be interested in, send us an email describing the product. Let us know exactly what it does, who it’s for, and why you think we’d be interested. If you have an idea for a project that you’d like us to build or test, send a pitch over! We’re always eager to hear interesting geeky stories, learn about makers’ projects, and find new places to visit. Drop us a line and share your stories at tips@tested.com.

Want to send something to Tested?

Our shipping address:

Tested Mailbag
2261 Market St #377
San Francisco, CA 94114

(Note: Due to mail volume, we cannot confirm receipt of items.)

Where can i find tested content?

Besides right here on Tested.com, we're on lots of social platforms:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/testedcom/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Tested Ts, Stickers, Patches and More: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Who Is Tested?

Tested is:
Adam Savage: http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan: http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli: http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch: https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser: https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter: http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari: http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth: http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams: http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer: https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran: https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman: https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney: https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney: https://www.instagram.com/krystynlo/