Inbox Results Bug

Created by david on March 15, 2012, 6:39 p.m.


  • Hey Whiskey engineers, there seems to be a minor bug where if you delete all your messages, upon returning to the mail page it will continue showing the number of messages you had previously before deleting as well as several pages of "results".